, , , ,

The Five Senses Bundle / سلسلة الحواس الخمسة


The Five Senses Bundle – سلسلة الحواس الخمسة

مجموعة من خمسة كتب هي: أرى، أسمع، ألمس، أشمّ، أذوق. موجَّهة خصيصاً للأطفال الصغار، يتناول كلٌّ منها إحدى الحواس الخمسة للإنسان، من خلال جُملٍ بسيطة سهلة، مرفق كل منها برسم ملوّن حميل يعكس معنى الجملة. سلسلة مفيدة تساعد الطفل الصغير على تعلّم القراءة وتنم

The Five Senses Series

The collection is specifically directed toward young children learning how the senses allow us to experience the world around us. Simple and easy sentences each with a cute drawing that shows the meaning of the sentence. A useful series that helps children learn to read and identify with the world around them

Availability: In stock


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart