Stories of the Prophets Collection

£29.99 £26.99

Stories of the Prophets Collection (Hardback)

This Stories of the Prophets books set is a collection that is designed to not just present the legends but also inspire and engage your child with their great achievements.

This set includes the stories of the following five Prophets:

  • Adam
  • Nuh
  • Ibrahim
  • Musa
  • ‘Eesa (may peace be upon them all)

Each book contains

  • The main stories of each Prophet written in simple language and broken down into short chapters making it easy for your child to read and understand.
  • Reflection points in the middle of the stories encouraging your child to think about the lessons learnt from the Prophet’s life.
  • A list of highlighted keywords used in each chapter so your child can grow their vocabulary.
  • Graded exercises that explore your child’s understanding of each chapter.
  • A learning map so your child can see where each story fits in the bigger picture.

Availability: In stock

ISBN: N/A Categories: , , ,
Weight 2 kg
Dimensions 24.5 × 19 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stories of the Prophets Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *