, , ,

Meet the Maliks – Twin Detectives: The Cookie Culprit: Book 1

£6.99

Meet the Maliks – Twin Detectives: The Cookie Culprit

Meet Maysa and Musa Malik. They might be twins but they are total opposites. And together they make an unstoppable team, especially when trying to solve a mystery!

Maysa Malik just can’t seem to be good like her twin, Musa. So when she isn’t allowed to go on a school trip, Maysa tries to change her parents’ minds by taking part in a cookie competition at the mosque.

But when the cookies are all destroyed, it’s up to Maysa, Musa and their neighbour, Norman, to solve the mystery. They’ll have to put their detective hats on to catch the culprit – and help save Maysa’s reputation.

Infectiously funny, and full of her trademark warmth, Meet the Maliks – Twin Detectives is the brand-new series from Zanib Mian. This book is perfect for fans of Planet Omar and Tom Gates.

Out of stock

ISBN: 9781444923674 Categories: , , , Tag:
Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 19.6 × 12.9 × 2.2 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart