Jannah Jewels Boxed Set

(1 customer review)


Jannah Jewels – N.Rafiq

This boxed set is the ultimate gift for young readers! When the Jannah Jewels discover a mysterious time-travel tree filled with a map, mysterious objects, and a secret scroll in a Golden Clock, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history! This boxed set contains all 12 of the Jannah Jewels Adventure Series!

Books included with the boxed set:

  • Treasure In Timbuktu (Book 1)
  • Chase In China (Book 2)
  • Bravery In Baghdad (Book 3)
  • Secrets In Spain (Book 4)
  • Courage In Cordoba (Book 5)
  • Mystery In Morocco (Book 6)
  • Triumph In Turkey (Book 7)
  • Adventure In America (Book 8)
  • Surprise In Syria (Book 9)
  • Intrigue In India (Book 10)
  • Evidence In Egypt (Book 11)
  • Unity In Uzbekistan (Book 12)

Out of stock

ISBN: 9781988337128 Categories: , ,
Weight 1.63 kg

1 review for Jannah Jewels Boxed Set

  1. Sumaiya s. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.